Camera

I think ive inherited my moms passion for taking pictures of everything and everyone.. I really enjoy and love taking pictures and i want to bring my camera whereever i go – if it wasnt so super un-handy! Its big and heavey and dosnt fit in a small purse or pocket. and it does not fullfill my needings of a camera (might be because of a wrong setup.. ssh!) anyway.. ive fallen in love with this camera and ive started some savings for it.

I need a camera who can quickly recharge and take pictures in motion. Quick startup, light and very very user friendly! Small and take really strong good quality closeups without blurring the whole picture.

From what i can read on the previews of this product it fullfill most of my needs. Have heard tales of a little slow recharge.. but i can live with that if it have everything else i want:)

Panasonic Camera DMC-TZ10

Leave a Reply

